Close

Events

Upcoming Poetry Readings & Art Shows:

Axel Interiors Small Works Art Show
November 17, 2018 – January 12, 2019
Opening Reception: Saturday, November 17, 2018, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Axel Interiors
33 North Avenue
Norwalk, CT

The Underground Gallery Small Works Holiday Show
November 30 – December 23
Opening Reception: 
Friday, November 30, 2018, 6:00 – 9:00 p.m.
The Underground Gallery
122 Main Street, Lower Level
Collinsville, CT
Gallery Hours: Sat. & Sun. 11:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Chester Gallery Postcard Show
December 7, 2018 – January 19, 2019

Artists Reception: Friday, December 7, 2018, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Chester Gallery
76 Main Street
Chester, CT

 

Past Poetry Readings & Art Shows:

The Underground Gallery: Aaron Caycedo-Kimura
October 26 – November 11
Opening Reception: 
Friday, October 26, 2018, 6:00 – 9:00 p.m.
The Underground Gallery
122 Main Street, Lower Level
Collinsville, CT
Gallery Hours: Sat. & Sun. 11:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 14, 3:00 p.m.
The Charter Oak Readings
Charter Oak Cultural Center
21 Charter Oak Avenue
Hartford, CT

The Underground Gallery Annual Group Juried Show
August 17 – September 2

Opening Reception: 
Friday, August 17, 2018, 6:00 – 9:00 p.m.
The Underground Gallery
122 Main Street, Lower Level
Collinsville, CT
Gallery Hours: Sat. & Sun. 11:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Calling All Poets
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 6:30 p.m.

Silas Bronson Library
267 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT

A Sampling of Bloomfield Poets
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Prosser Public Library
1 Tunxis Avenue
Bloomfield, CT

Rogue Recitations
Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 p.m.

Barnes & Noble UConn Hartford Bookstore
18 Front Street
Hartford, CT

Roar Reading Series
Monday, April 2, 2018, 7:00 p.m.

Barnes & Noble at UConn
1 Royce Circle
Storrs, CT

Pigment & Binder: Oil Paintings by Aaron Caycedo-Kimura
April – May 2018

Prosser Public Library
1 Tunxis Avenue
Bloomfield, CT

Wintonbury Poetry Series
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 7 p.m.

McMahon Wintonbury Branch Library
1015 Blue Hills Avenue
Bloomfield, CT

Chester Gallery Postcard Show
December 1, 2017 – January 12, 2018

Artists Reception: Friday, December 1, 2017, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Chester Gallery
76 Main Street
Chester, CT

Axel Interiors Small Works Art Show
November 18, 2017 – January 12, 2018
Opening Reception: Saturday, November 18, 2017, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Axel Interiors
33 North Avenue
Norwalk, CT